Contact Us

​​​Chapter Mailing Address:

Rocky Mountain High SKPs Chapter 2

c/o 9540 King Way, Westminster, CO  80031


Chapter Officers:


President - Linda Gilmore - president@rockymtnhiskps.org


Vice President - Eddie Moore - vp@rockymtnhiskps.org


Secretary - Rhonda Moore - secretary@rockymtnhiskps.org


Treasurer - Dave Weatherby -  treasurer@rockymtnhiskps.org


Newsletter Editor - Steve Collins-  editor@rockymtnhiskps.org


General information on the organization - info@rockymtnhiskps.org


Sunshine Lady  - Georgia Schafer - sunshine@rockymtnhiskps.org

  Please contact our Sunshine Lady if you know of someone in need of a card.  Make sure she

  has your current information for birthdays and anniversary.


Webmaster - Steve Collins - webmaster@rockymtnhiskps.org